The Hub of Activity @ 20ABC!

Exhibition Pavilion

20ABC enables the chance to remain updated on new and emerging technologies, understand future directions, meet new suppliers, conduct business, network, and find new ways to stay ahead of the competition.

Abertax Technologies Ltd

Klaus Dieter Merz

Booth Number: 107

View website

Abhison Engineering LLP

Sayalee Sawant

Booth Number: 116

View website

Accumalux Group

Peter Broecker

Booth Number: 71

View website

Accurate Products

Morten Christoffersen

Booth Number: 49

View website

Alfa Kutu ve Plastik San. Tic Ltd. Sti.

Fulya Hashas

Booth Number: 65 & 67

View website


Giancarlo Chiapparoli

Booth Number: 64

View website

Anpei Enterprise Co., Ltd.

Jessica Chiu

Booth Number: 39

View website

Associated Electrochemicals Pvt. Ltd

Khushal Bhatia

Booth Number: 122 & 123

View website

B&F Technology Ltd.

Dai Ming

Booth Number: 21

View website


Ömer Ferdi Yildiz

Booth Number: 47 & 48

View website

Battery Technology Source Co. Ltd. (BTS)

Briaxis F. Mendes

Booth Number: 46

View website

Better Group

Chen Shenghe

Booth Number: 29 & 44

View website


Fiton Sadikaj

Booth Number: 04

View website

CMWTEC Technologie GmbH

Michael Wipperfuerth

Booth Number: 45

View website


Dawn Heng

Booth Number: 114 & 115

View website

EBC Korea Co., Ltd.

Mr. Jhames Lee

Booth Number: 18

View website


Anthony Sciscioli

Booth Number: 41 & 42

View website

Eswari Global Metal Industries Pvt Ltd

Prasath Chandrasekaran

Booth Number: 88 & 89

View website


Diego Almendros

Booth Number: 66

View website

Gang Lih Industrial Co. Ltd.,

Amanda Hung

Booth Number: 02

View website


Marco Ulrich

Booth Number: 118

View website

GME Recycling

Maurizio Mori

Booth Number: 50

View website

Hammond Group, Inc.

Brad Bisaillon

Booth Number: 25

View website

Inbatec GmbH

Nick Hennen

Booth Number: 120

View website

Jayachandran Alloys Pvt. Ltd

Rajani Nair

Booth Number: 53 & 20

View website


Xing Yanchao

Booth Number: 52

View website

MAC Engineering & Equipment

Jimmy Stewart

Booth Number: 32

View website

Manika Plastech Private Limited

Pratik Kapadia

Booth Number: 98 & 99

View website

Moojin Service Co., Ltd.

David Hwang

Booth Number: 59 & 60

View website


Melissa Maggioni

Booth Number: 19

View website

PENOX Group GmbH

Thorsten Peters

Booth Number: 5

View website

S M Air Tech Pvt Ltd

R. Sivakumar

Booth Number: 58

View website

Sarv Sanat Toos (SST Co.)

Ali Alagheband

Booth Number: 87

View website

Shri Sabhari Smelters

Praveen Kumar A

Booth Number: 38

View website

Sorfin Yoshimura

Scott Fink

Booth Number: 40

View website

Sovema Group S.p.A.

Susanna Beltrame

Booth Number: 104 & 105

View website

Sri Ponni Industries

Muthu Vaira

Booth Number: 110

View website


Dr. Vikas Kapre

Booth Number: 78

View website

Tahtong Vanguard Corporation

Terry Wang

Booth Number: 93

View website

TC Machinery

Vincent Huang

Booth Number: 96

View website

WEGMANN automotive

Julia Dietsch

Booth Number: 111

View website

Wirtz Manufacturing

David Scott

Booth Number: 67 & 68

View website


Arsen Osmanov

Booth Number: 65

View website

Executive Platinum

Platinum Sponsors

Gala Dinner Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

ONE Minute Giveback

Silver Sponsor