19th Asian Battery
Conference and Exhibition

31 August - 3 September 2021
Borneo Convention Centre Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

19ABC Contacts

19ABC Event Contacts

Event Queries

CW3 Events
p. +61 3 9870 2611
e. events@conferenceworks.com.au


Media

CW3 Events
Kerri Davies

p. +61 3 9870 2611
e. kerri@conferenceworks.com.au

Registration

CW3 Events
Maddie Robson
p. +61 3 9870 2611
e. maddie@conferenceworks.com.au

Speaker Management

CW3 Events
Lucy Cote

p. +61 3 9870 2611
e. lucy@conferenceworks.com.au

Sponsor and Exhibitor Sales

CW3 Events
Mark Richardson
c. + 61 412 160 133
e. mark@conferenceworks.com.au

19ABC Exhibition Contacts

Sponsor & and Exhibitor Logistics

Angela Yong
Email: angela@cosmos-av.com

Custom Booth Design

Angela Yong
Tel: +662-718-8548-50
Email: angela@cosmos-av.com

International Freight

PT. Agility (Fairs & Events)
Details will be available shortly

Partners